2016 Scholarship Awards

Scholarship Recipients


Lily Panousis - Dance Pointe (Brisbane)

Level 1                                
Sophie McIndoe - Rebecca Gray Dance (Auckland)

Level 2                                
Talisha Wong - All That Dance (Auckland)

Level 3                                
Grace Ruri - RASA School of Dance (Dunedin)

Level 4                                
Aidan Gleeson - Rebecca Gray Dance (Auckland)

Level 5                                
Zoe Davidson-Wall - All That Dance (Brisbane)

Level 6                                
Jenna Whiteman - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Level 7                                
Georgia Primrose-Hore - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Aimee Carstens - Dance Effects (Hamilton)

Level 8                               
Poppy Lowrie - Jazz Unlimited (Hamilton)

Level 9                             

Change McKay - Dance Effects (Hamilton)

Level 10                              
Renee Salesa - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Solo Seal                           

Sarah Wilson - Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)


All scholarship recipients receive a tuition scholarship to their studio to be dispersed by the studio owner, and a certificate of recognition.

Congratulations to the students and studios listed.